Cat picture of the day by SamediSearch

My little Mene
 
 
 
 
2 thoughts on “Cat picture of the day by SamediSearch

  1. Hi Johanne,,,your little Mene.Is so beautiful…what did the Vet say about the lumps on the back of her neck ?…..How many Budgies do you have now ?……is seems to be a few more…….Take care your friend Anne

    Like

  2. Everythings is fines. She got all her vaccines, and in august she will be spay. She is so lovely missing her mom so she suck the tip of her tale.Also she brings her mouses to me and go get it. She is very special to me, I love her. I just have 2 budgies no babies I don’t know why! I have ask the people at the pet sstore and did know what was the problem.How are you doing my dear Friend write me from time to time. Love your friend Johanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

