I am a Manic Bipolar Depressive since 20 years by SamediSearch

samedibook016

I have been depress for a while it why I have done nothing lately. Yes I am a Manic Bipolar Depressive since I was born. I have try many medications starting with Prozac. It’s works for a year or two but after you need to change and try other. I feel good today. I wanted to keep secret but I know out there there are people suffering the same of me. I visit my Psychologist each 3 weeks. To see how I feel and if the medication works well. I have taken Symbolta for a month now and I like it I have start to function. If you have this problem and will like to talk about just add your comments below. Thank you for your time. SamediSearch

Leave a Reply

