Talking about About Spell! On January 4 of the year 2010 the moon will Waning. Waning moon: Decreasing, Diminishin

Quote Be ready tonight

About Spell! On January 4 of the year 2010 the moon will Waning.
it is a good time to do my Special Spell number 1

book178

Spell for clearing the path…of Love

On Monday under a Waning moon during the first hour after sunset.’

Light a purple and white candle.
Sit quietly, breathing in and out deeply with every
intake of breath, breathe in the light of the candles.
With every exhalation, breathe out fears or
blockages that keep you from the love you want.
Say aloud
     I clear myself of the negativity. That impedes me from
recognizing the love around me. I am open and light.
I use the fire to purify the earth to heal,
the air to know and water to cleanse.
I gently release the tangles, the chains, the bonds.
I am free to love and be loved. With divine energy and blessing.
I say. So be it and so it is.
Waning Moon: When the moon is after it’s past full and fading to new
Perfect Day to do this Spell.

  • The day I have did this spell I have met my husband the same night

Return Home

Leave a Reply

