Important! who has deleted or blocked you from their contact list on MSN Messenger

Important!
You must have received this email about
hotmail.com invited you to who has deleted or blocked you from their contact list on MSN Messenger.
It’s Easy, Secure and Free!
I went because  I was curious
but I have regreted after finding out that I have got a Riskware
TrackingCookie
This program secretly monitors user behavior or gathers confidential information, then forwards the information to a third party.
So I have change my password, delete my cookies, my history, my temporary files and my data
You should do the same or don’t click over the link
Best Regards
SamediSearch
3 thoughts on “Important! who has deleted or blocked you from their contact list on MSN Messenger

  1. i’ve received such a mail, and i clicked the link in that mail, but nonthing happened… besides, my Kaspersky hasn’t found anything yethow can you know you’ve got a tracking cookie?

    Like

  2. how can you know you’ve got a tracking cookie?The best way to know if you have something VIRUS -SPYWARE- RISKWARE- TRACKING COOKIES is to perform a full computer checkI use SHAW SECURE to do soBest RegardsSamediSearch

    Like

Leave a Reply

