SamediSearch’s Travel Place I have visited!

SamediSearch’s Travel Place I have visited!

picture me SamediSearch on Queen Charlotte Islands (Rain Forest)

Ottawa
Acapulco
Mexico
Puerto Vallarta
Chateau de Versailles


Musee Le Louvre Paris


La Guard Dorces
Tour Eiffel

 
Cuba
Cancun 
Alberta

British Columbia

Photo me SamediSearch Mount Robson

Galgary

Edmonton

Manitoba
Andorra

Pyrennees
Atlantic city

Fort Laderdal
Jasper
Banff
Barcelone
Cannes
Caracas 
Florida
Lake Champlain
Lake Louise
Manitoba
Marseille
Monaco
Montréal where I come from
New York
New Jersey
Niagara Falls 
Normandy

St Paul – de Vences


Paris

Nice 
Prince George place where I live

Barckerville

Pyrénées Andorra
Quebec
Vancouver


Vancouver Island
Nenamo
Quenn Charlotte Islands

Prince Rupert 
Rocky Mountains
San Remo
Saskatchewam
Vichy
Whistler 
Toronto

2 thoughts on “SamediSearch’s Travel Place I have visited!

  1. WOW YOU HAVE REALLY TRAVELLED >>>>>I AM FROM MONTREAL ALSO>>>>>BUT I HAVE FORGOTTEN ALL MY FRENCHTHERE IS NO_ONE HERE TO PRACTICE WITH>>>>I HAVE BEEN TO HAWAII >>BAHAMAS>>>>TORONTO>>>VANCOUVER ISLANDFLORIDA >>& OTTAWA & THATS ABOUT IT>>>NOW I CAN"T TRAVEL>>>C"EST LA VIE ! YOUR FRIEND ANNE>>>>>>>

    Like

Leave a Reply

