The history of my books.How I have make these books?

The history of my books
How I have make these books?
ss1050 1022 Animation80
The picture of the book I have use to create these books
I took a picture of this dictionary,
I took pictures of all the objects that appears in the books.
The Softwares and Freewares I have use to create differents
effects, ANI, Blind, Chequer Wipe, Clock
Wipe, Curtains, Dissolve, Double Split, Fade,
Hue Wipe, Iris Wipe, Luminance Wipe,
Mosaic, Page Turn, Pinwheel, Saturation, Wipe, Slash Wipe,
Slat Spin, Slats, Sliding Boxes, Spin, Split, Star Wipe, Twist,
Wedge Wipe, Wipe, Zoom, Compress,
Explode, Fade to grey,  Gaussian Blur,
Motion Blur, Noise, Pinch, Pixelate, Posterize, Rotate,
Rotate Colours,  Scratches, ShakyCam, Shear, Spiral,
Stained Glass, Stream, Stretch, TV
Scanlines, Underwater, Wave. To do an
Animation with Snow, Water…..
Effect
You need to download an snow.class, an
Jasc Software Paint Shop Pro 8
http://www.jasc.com/products/trialreg.asp?pid
=k-psp8-usdir
sedid&trkid=46949418
sedid&trkid=46949418
et-en.htm
MS GIF Animator (FREEWARE)
http://ms-gif-animator.en.softonic.com/
One thought on “The history of my books.How I have make these books?

Leave a Reply

